Malibu Ninja’s photostream

"Captain Wiggly J" (Jamison & His Uncles, Chris & Aaron)Childhood HomecensoredCCI08012013_00004-002Car Photos The ones you loveCar Photos Sketch silly photos priceless
Car Photos Sepia  cuteCar Photos MalibuCar Photos Malibu & mini ninja sepiaCar Photos J Red and OrangeCar Photos J Jazz HandsCar Photos blk wht
BeFunky_Lomoart_1.jpg-002BeFunky_Inkify_2.jpgBeFunky_Impressionist_4.jpgBeFunky_Hangin at my sister in law's place.jpgbefunky_artwork2bebe smile
Arrgh Js hostagealasdairs bday cake971372_10151652262244471_63022180_n2013-01-13_15-56-49_281100_3156100_3155 (3)
Hi, I'm Stacy! I'm an Über Geek! Also a Mom, Artist, Craftsman, Writer, Fixer of all Things Broken, Caregiver! Professionally I am also a Notary, Certified Notary Signing Agent, Mortgage Banker (Licensed Loan Originator), Certified QuickBooks Bookkeeper, Small Business Consultant and Small Business Owner! Some call me "Malibu Ninja", "The Spiller", "Spacey", "Angel" or "Turbo"; Around family I answer to "Stace", "Ra-Stacy", "Susie", "Sue-Stacy" or "Hey You" but in all reality my name is Stacy Price (like The Price is Right). I list out a bunch of titles or labels (above) in a feeble attempt to describe myself but, I am much more than those labels.. First and foremost, I'm a Mom to Jamison, an amazingly intelligent 7 year old who astounds me every day with his wit, charm and outlandish smarts. He is in 2nd grade this year and is growing too quickly for my taste! I am human, I live on earth, I have a complex and often scattered mind with far too many thoughts running, jumping and screaming at the same time (ADHD, OCD or maybe some other acronym??)! I have lived an interesting life so far, learned many skills and even more lessons, mostly the hard way. I have earned my stripes and all my battle scars, I wear them proudly. I have plenty of good stories to tell and I undoubtedly will acquire many more in the colorful years ahead. People either hate me or they love me, not many fall in between. I am like the tazmanian devil, hard to handle! I am opinionated, expressive, artistic, loud and proud! Each day I will be bold, sometimes offensive but I will always be myself and my freak flag will be flying high until the day I die! Bragging rights I worked with a whole department full of Rocket Scientists (LITERALLY) and held my own intellectually (learned quite a bit too!) at the University of Washington Aeronautical & Astronautical Department of Engineering! I was told I could never have children (due to health problems) although it was risky and a huge challenge I survived having my son who is the most wonderful gift anyone could ask for!

Posted in About The Author, Family, Photos

Leave a Reply

